<br /> MORGES <br /> 
Atlantis Residence
In the heart of Morges, a historic and cultural city

Located in the heart of the Côte wine region, Morges is nicknamed "Morges la Coquette" because of its floral decorations, stands out for its cultural richness and history of 5000 years years. The city which hosts many businesses and businesses is today one of the main economic centers of the canton. Very well served by public transport, the new district Eglantine is ideally located just minutes from the train station, the city center and the lake. The project blends harmoniously with its calm and wooded natural environment.
Between the countryside and the city, the old estate enjoys a rare architectural and landscaped heritage with its mansion, its parks and its preserved bridle path. Close to major highways, Lausanne (15 minutes by car) and Geneva (35 minutes), and close to shops and many public infrastructures, the district combines all the urban facilities and the well-being of an environment in a dynamic city on a human scale.
<br /> MORGES <br /> 
Atlantis Residence

Construction

The Atlantis Residence

A real entry point in the neighborhood, the Atlantis Residence will border the public square, thus becoming a place of convergence and passage. With 32 luxury apartments, whether studios, 3.5 or 4.5 rooms, the apartments will appeal to young couples as well as families or seniors ... not to mention the investors of course! The Atlantis Residence manages to satisfy all the projects of life of its future inhabitants, everyone has his place. Whether with a view of the lake from the balconies or the green edge, the "Tower" labeled Minergie is at the center of shops, restaurants and other professional activities, where everything happens.

Conveniences

Proximity
Green
Bus stop
Child-friendly
Nursery
Primary school
Secondary school
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Greenery
Exposure
Optimal
Style
Modern
Standard
Minergie® certified

Characteristics

Category
Projects
Reference
265
Year of construction
2021
Local tax
68.5 %
Property tax
1‰ of fiscal value
Availability
To be discussed
Altitude (m)
403 m

Distances

Station
750 m
Public transports
110 m
Freeway
2 km
Primary school
550 m
College
2 km

Contact for visiting

Mr. Yves CHERPILLOD
Fax +41 21 781 01 00

MORGES<br />
Résidence Atlantis
Au cœur de Morges, ville historique et culturelle

Située au cœur de la région viticole de la Côte, Morges que l’on surnomme « Morges la Coquette » en raison de ses décorations florales, se démarque par sa richesse culturelle et son histoire vieille de 5000 ans. La ville qui accueille de nombreux commerces et entreprises est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux centres économiques du canton. Très bien desservi par les transports publics, le nouveau quartier Eglantine est idéalement situé à quelques minutes seulement de la gare, du centre-ville et du bord du lac. Le projet s’intègre harmonieusement dans son environnement naturel calme et boisé.
Entre la campagne et la ville, l’ancien domaine bénéficie d’un patrimoine architectural et paysager rare avec sa maison de maître, ses parcs et son allée cavalière préservée. Proche des grands axes routiers, de Lausanne (15 minutes en voiture) et de Genève (35 min), et à proximité des commerces et de nombreuses infrastructures publiques, le quartier conjugue ainsi toutes les facilités urbaines et le bien-être d’un environnement rural dans une ville dynamique à taille humaine.
MORGES<br />
Résidence Atlantis

Construction

La Résidence Atlantis

Véritable point d’entrée dans le quartier, la Résidence Atlantis bordera la place publique, devenant ainsi un lieu de convergence et de passage. Avec 32 appartements de standing, que ce soit les studios, les 3,5 ou les 4.5 pièces, les appartements séduiront autant les jeunes couples que les familles ou les seniors... sans oublier bien sûr les investisseurs ! La Résidence Atlantis réussit à satisfaire tous les projets de vie de ses futurs habitants, chacun y possède sa place. Que ce soit avec une vue sur le lac depuis les balcons ou sur la lisière verdoyante, la « tour » labellisée Minergie s’inscrit au centre des commerces, restaurants et autres activités professionnelles, là où tout se passe.

Commodités

Environnement
Verdoyant
Arrêt de bus
Enfants bienvenus
Crèche/garderie
Ecole primaire
Ecole secondaire
Extérieur
Balcon
Jardin
Verdure
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Style
Moderne
Standard de construction
Certifié Minergie®

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Projet
Référence
265
Année de construct.
2021
Impôt communal
68.5 %
Impôt immobilier
1‰ de la valeur fiscale
Disponibilité
A convenir
Altitude (m)
403 m

Distances

Gare
750 m
Transports publics
110 m
Autoroute
2 km
Ecole primaire
550 m
Ecole secondaire
2 km

Contact visite

Monsieur Yves CHERPILLOD
[IMG]
Fax +41 21 781 01 00